Register of Trustees' Interests

The register of interests is completed by the Trustees of IPEM.  The register is made available here to provide information to the public about relevant interests that might influence the judgement and deliberations of these individuals.

Trustees 2023/2024 (click on the Trustee's name to open their Register of Interest document)

President - Dr Anna Barnes 
Immediate Past President - Dr Robert Farley
Honorary Secretary (Independent) - Ms Valerie Joliffe
Honorary Treasurer (Independent) - Mr John Turner
Director, Professional & Standards Council - Dr Carl Rowbottom
Director, Science, Technology and Engineering Research and Innovation Council - Dr Mohammad Al-Amri
Member Trustee - Prof Azzam Taktak
Member Trustee - Mr Iain Threlkeld 
Member Trustee - Dr A (Mani) Mannivannan
Independent Trustee - Ms Chelsea Roche
Independent Trustee - Jason Wilde
Independent Trustee - Justin Richards