West of Scotland

Accredited Until December 2022

Major Subject Areas:


Training Centre/Consortium Members: 


Medical Engineering






NHS Dumfries & Galloway
NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde
NHS Grampian 
NHS Highland  
NHS Tayside   



Nuclear Medicine




NHS Ayrshire & Arran
NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde
NHS Tayside



Radiation Physics
NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde


Training Co-ordinator: 


Mrs Laura Metcalfe

Medical Physics Department
Royal Alexandra Hospital 
Corsebar Road

Tel: 0141 314 6815



  Back to main list of Accredited Training Centres 

© Institute of Physics and Engineering in Medicine

Registered in England and Wales (No. 3080332)
Registered Charity (No.1047999)