IPEM Activities  

Every month, officers, members and staff of the Institute are engaged in numerous activities that help to achieve IPEM's key aims and objectives.  

Here's what's happening during October 2019:

Date

Event

Place

Tues 1st Oct

Nuclear Medicine SIG

Birmingham

Fri 4th Oct

Radiation Protection SIG

London

Tues 8th Oct

Radiation Protection in Nuclear Medicine Conference

London

Tues 8th Oct

Diagnostic Radiology SIG

York

Tues 8th Oct

PEM report 32 Tube and Generator working party

York

Wed 9th Oct

Public Engagement Committee

York

Thurs 10th Oct

Trustees

York

Fri 11th Oct

Rehabilitation and Biomechanics SIG

London

Thurs 17th Oct

RCT Management Board Meeting

York

Fri 18th Oct

Physiological Measurement SIG

York

Wed 23rd Oct

Radiotherapy SIG

London

Thurs 29th Oct

CONFERENCE: Ethics & Research using ionising radiation

Bristol

 

 

 

 

 

PREVIOUS MONTHS  

June 19

May 19

April 19 

March 19

Feb 19

Jan 19 

Dec 18

Nov 18

Sept 18

Aug 18

July 18

June 18

May 18

Mar 18

Feb 18

Jan 18

Dec 17

Nov 17

Oct 2017

Sept 2017

Aug 2017

July 2017

June 2017

May 2017

April 2017

March 2017

February 2017

January 2017

 

 

© Institute of Physics and Engineering in Medicine

Registered in England and Wales (No. 3080332)
Registered Charity (No.1047999)