IPEM Activities  

Every month, officers, members and staff of the Institute are engaged in numerous activities that help to achieve IPEM's key aims and objectives.  

Here's what's happening during January 2020 and February 2020:

Monday 13th Jan

MR Simulation for External Beam Radiotherapy Working Party teleconference

York

Tuesday 14th Jan

Magnetic Resonance Special interest Group

York

Wednesday 15th Jan

level 7 apprenticeship Trailblazor group

York

Friday 17th Jan

Trainee Induction Day

York

Tuesday 21st January

PSC T&F EPAO meeting

York

Thursday 23rd Jan

CPD Audit committee

York

Thursday 23rd Jan

Trustees meeting

London

Thursday 30th Jan

Course Accreditation Committee meeting

York

Thursday 6th Feb

Personal Dosimetry 2020

Manchester

Tuesday 11th Feb

Professional and Standards Council meeting

York

Thursday 27th Feb

Register of Clinical Technologists meeting

York

 

 

PREVIOUS MONTHS  

December 19/ January 20

November 19

October 19

June 19

May 19

April 19 

March 19

Feb 19

Jan 19 

Dec 18

Nov 18

Sept 18

Aug 18

July 18

June 18

May 18

Mar 18

Feb 18

Jan 18

Dec 17

Nov 17

Oct 2017

Sept 2017

Aug 2017

July 2017

June 2017

May 2017

April 2017

March 2017

February 2017

January 2017

 

 

© Institute of Physics and Engineering in Medicine

Registered in England and Wales (No. 3080332)
Registered Charity (No.1047999)